SPD-Ratsfraktion

Richard Eckermann
 

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Richard Eckermann
Otersen
Telefon: 0177-7718309
E-Mail: richard.eckermann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Elke Beckmann
 

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende:

Elke Beckmann
Kirchlinteln
Telefon: 04236-1604
E-Mail: elke.beckmann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Hermann Meyer
 

Pressewart:

Hermann Meyer
Kirchlinteln
Telefon: 04236-1397
E-Mail: hermann.meyer@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Holger Broek
 

Holger Broek
Weitzmühlen
Telefon: 04236-942919
E-Mail: holger.broek@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Marcel Müller
 

Marcel Müller
Neddenaverbergen
Telefon: 04238-1823
Mobil: 0172-4372560
E-Mail: marcel.mueller@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Stephan Nullmeier
 

Stephan Nullmeier
Armsen
Telefon: 04238-942329
Mobil: 0162-7590584
E-Mail: stephan.nullmeier@spd-kirchlinteln.de

 

 

Marion Urbatsch
 

Marion Urbatsch
Bendingbostel
Telefon: 04237-501
E-Mail: marion.urbatsch@spd-kirchlinteln.de