Vorstand

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender:
Hermann Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln
hermann.meyer@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende:
Jutta Liebetruth

Am Schäferhof 27
27308 Kirchlinteln
jutta.liebetruth@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretender Ortsvereinsvorsitzender:
Volker Hoffmann
Otersener Dorfstraße 14a
27308 Kirchlinteln
volker.hoffmann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Kassierer:
Hans-Rainer Strang

Hinterm Berg 11
27308 Kirchlinteln
rainer.strang@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Schriftführerin:
Renate Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln

Beisitzerin und Beisitzer:

Dieter Eggers
Sprenkampsweg 8
27308 Kirchlinteln
dieter.eggers@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Jürgen Drewes
Bockhörn 2
27308 Kirchlinteln
juergen.drewes@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Dietmar Rettkowski
Eichendorffweg 18
27308 Kirchlinteln
dietmar.rettkowski@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Heinrich Sackmann
Rotdornweg 1
29664 Walsrode
heinrich.sackmann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Harm Schmidt
Borsteler Weg 50
27283 Verden/Aller
harm.schmidt@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Martina Sedlacková
Vor dem Rehm 36
27308 Kirchlinteln
martina.sedlackova@spd-kirchlinteln.de


Für die AG 60plus auf Kreisebene:
Margarete Eckermann

Eschweg 17
27308 Kirchlinteln
margarete.eckermann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender:
Richard Eckermann
Eschweg 17a
Otersen
27308 Kirchlinteln
richard.eckermann@spd-kirchlinteln.de