Vorstand

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender:
Hermann Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: hermann.meyer@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende:
Kira Georg
Scheperdrift 6
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: kira.georg@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Stellvertretende Ortsvereinsvorsitzende:
Jutta Liebetruth
Am Schäferhof 27
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: jutta.liebetruth@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Finanzverantwortlicher:
Hans-Rainer Strang

Hinterm Berg 11
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: rainer.strang@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Schriftführerin:
Renate Meyer

Bockhörn 35
27308 Kirchlinteln

Beisitzerin und Beisitzer:

Erich Brasgalla
Neddener Dorfstraße 52
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: erich.brasgalla@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Jürgen Drewes
Bockhörn 2
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: juergen.drewes@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Dieter Eggers
Sprenkampsweg 8
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: dieter.eggers@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Volker Hoffmann
Otersener Dorfstraße 14a
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: volker.hoffmann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Fabian Judel
Hauptstraße 13
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: fabian.judel@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Erich Kreusel
Knickhof 3
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: erich.kreusel@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Dietmar Rettkowski
Eichendorffweg 18
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: dietmar.rettkowski@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Heinrich Sackmann
Rotdornweg 1
29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: heinrich.sackmann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Harm Schmidt
Borsteler Weg 50
27283 Verden/Aller
E-Mail: harm.schmidt@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Martina Sedlacková
Vor dem Rehm 36
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: martina.sedlackova@spd-kirchlinteln.de


Für die AG 60plus auf Kreisebene:
Margarete Eckermann

Eschweg 17
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: margarete.eckermann@spd-kirchlinteln.de

Fraktionsvorsitzender:
Richard Eckermann
Eschweg 17a
Otersen
27308 Kirchlinteln
E-Mail: richard.eckermann@spd-kirchlinteln.de